top of page

The Letter

Thanks to one of the people on the fandom being apart of the crew that makes miraculous ladybug, we get occasional "hints" at what the team is doing. This is a letter Adrien wrote to Marinette. This idea was scrapped and that's why it's here. But this is a hint at what Season four might entail. Thank you Armeen for this letter.


















Dear Marinette, I need some help. I can't figure out how to take this love thing with Kagami. She is a sweet girl and I like her but something is pushing me towards you. I can't figure it out and I'm stuck in all honesty especially when I see you with your dark blue hair and beautiful smile. This is a weird way to tell you my feelings and its okay if you don't feel the same way, but anyways I just can't stop thinking about you when I am with Kagami, and I don't know what to say to her. I really don't want to hurt her, but I am hurting myself and I can't stop thinking about it. I don't know I just want to give up with this whole love thing because I'm just tired of the confusion and the responsibilities. You remind me so much of Ladybug it's just I wish I was the same way to you. I don't want to be friends anymore I want to be much more.


Adrien Agreste


So maybe in season four we will finally see Adrien stop saying "She's just a friend" I really do want to thank Armeen for this information. I highly suggest you check out his fandom account. It's Armeen1122.


Thank you for reading! Tell me what you think!

Bug Out!🐞




This article would not be possible if not for @Armeen1122. He was just in a car accident and is in the hospital with some broken bones. For this reason will won't be hearing much from the inside for a little bit.


Image courtesy of Zagtoon

bottom of page